Suppliers

We at Penner Farm Services are proud to partner with some of the world's foremost specialists in livestock suppliers and services. These suppliers help us to give our customers the products that best fit their needs and keeps Canadian farms operating to their fullest potential. Below is a list of those we are proud to call our partners.

Suppliers Website Sector
Automated Production Systems (AP) automatedproduction.com Dairy
Barkman Concrete Products Inc. barkmanconcrete.com Dairy
Better Air Ventilation Systems betterair.ca Dairy
Boumatic boumatic.com Dairy
Canarm Ltd. (BSM) canarm.com Dairy
Easy Automation easy-automation.com Dairy
GEA (Houle) jhoule.com Dairy
GSI grainsystems.com Dairy
GSI Electronics (Norsol) gsi-electronics.com Dairy
Kraiburg kraiburg-agri.com Dairy
Lely Canada Inc. lely.com Dairy
Maximus maximus-systems.com/systeme.php Dairy
Patz Corporation patzcorp.com Dairy
Paul Mueller Company paulmuellerco.com Dairy
Ritchie Industries Inc. ritchiefount.com Dairy
Rovibec Inc. rovibec.com Dairy
Spruce Crest Enterprises Dairy
Sun-North Systems Ltd. sunnorth.com Dairy
Valmetal Inc. valmetal.com Dairy
WestfaliaSurge westfaliasurge.com Dairy
Easy Automation easy-automation.com Farmstead
SUKUP sukup.com Farmstead
ADA Enterprises Inc. adaent.net Hog
Automated Production Systems (AP) automatedproduction.com Hog
Barkman Concrete Products Inc. barkmanconcrete.com Hog
Better Air Ventilation Systems betterair.ca Hog
Canarm Ltd. (BSM) canarm.com Hog
Conception Romain Inc. ro-main.com Hog
Easy Automation easy-automation.com Hog
GEA (Houle) jhoule.com Hog
GSI www.grainsystems.com Hog
Maximus maximus-systems.com/systeme.php Hog
Osborne Industries osbornelivestockequipment.com Hog
Skiold-Echberg skiold.dk/gb/index_gb.htm Hog
Alberta Milk albertamilk.com Industry Links
Alberta Pork albertapork.com Industry Links
Dairy Farmers of Manitoba milk.mb.ca Industry Links
Manitoba Pork Council manitobapork.com Industry Links
Husky Farm Equipment huskyfarm.ca/home.htm Manure
Aerway Holland Equipment aerway.com Manure
Cornell Pump cornellpump.com Manure
Ford Dickison (2000) Inc. fdicagesystems.com Poultry
Shenandoah shenmfg.com Poultry
Agile Mfg. Inc. poultry-equipment.com Poultry
Agra Flooring International Ltd. aficanada.com Poultry
Automated Production Systems (AP) automatedproduction.com Poultry
Better Air Ventilation Systems betterair.ca Poultry
Cumberland cumberlandpoultry.com Poultry
Easy Automation easy-automation.com Poultry
Ford Dickison (FDI) fdicagesystems.com Poultry
GSI grainsystems.com Poultry
Lubing lubingusa.com Poultry
Maximus maximus-systems.com/systeme.php Poultry
Roxell roxellusa.com Poultry
Salmet salmet.com Poultry
Vencomatic vencomatic.com Poultry